Board of Directors

Boeschenstein, Bennett City of Grand Junction
Bowman, Barbara  
Brewer, Garry   
Francis, Mark   Chair
Gardner, Edward  
Hadley, Curtis  
Hamilton, B. Jerry  
Keller, Brad  
Kinsey, H. Merritt  
Ladd, Frank  
Oliver, Tom Treasurer
Palmer, Aparna  
Parman, Deborah  
Petersen, Orville  CPA Vice-chair
Robertson, Catherine Immediate past chair
Santo, Michael  
Schultz, Steven  
Scroggins, Steve  
Thornton, Meg  
Zoldowski, Sandra  
Justman, John Mesa County Liaison
Haley, Ken City of Fruita Liaison

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.